Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miriam Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Miriam Rodriguez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Nguyen

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Miriam is very friendly and helpful. She took the time to go through all my possible auto insurance discounts and described how they would affect my premiums. Highly recommend!"

Alma Ruiz-Aguirre

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Erica that explained every detail to us and made us feel comfortable with the decision we made to change insurance companies"

Ariel Rhea

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Erika was easy to work with and made sure we had everything we needed, and the best coverage at the lowest rates!"

Jonathan Christensen

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was absolutely outstanding!! I was able to save $60 by switching couldn’t be happier and the transition was smooth sailing! Thank you Jennifer!"

Stacy Aguilar

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service Ericka was very attentive and answered all my questions she got me the best quote and cheap"

Darlene Brown

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Explained and answered all my concerns"

Thomas Tran

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! They helped me to find good rates for my home and auto insurance! Jennifer was awesome!"

Agustin Medina

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very kind and good prices Thanks a lot. (Original) Muy amables Y buenos precios Muchas gracias."

Laith Ghannam

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms.Erika was super nice and helpful Thank you so much"

Ty Thomas

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Miriam and her team are great. Very transparent and made the process easy."

Diana Mancera

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved how easy it was to tell her what I wanted and get my auto policy switched over!"

Camille Meyer

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick response time and assistance. I worked with both Ericka and Miriam recently, and they were very helpful! Highly recommend"

suraj poudel

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was super helpful purchasing my auto policy over the phone!"

Muhammed Obied

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I was transferred to them by another agent who closed her branch, and they have been first class and have been attentive to my needs. They have every product that has helped my family from home, car, to even life insurance. Strongly recommended"

Ariel Lafontaine

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Erika was excellent in explaining everything related to car insurance to me. Grateful for your service. Very professional. (Original) Erika fue excelente en explicarme todo lo relacionado con el seguro del auto. Agradecido con su servicio. Muy profesional."

Jeremie Middleton

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great and easy experience getting a quote, having my quote explained to me in detail, and then all the discounts I received. Excellent customer service and looks like I'm going to be a customer for a very long time!"

Dorothy Watts

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was an attentive and professional agent. She answered all of my questions, no matter how many times I asked the same ones! Jennifer made sure that I understood each line of my policies! Not everyone has patience with senior citizens, Jennifer does! It was an excellent and pleasant experience!"

hector campos

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, very friendly. I would recommend this State Farm to anyone."

Ann Breckinridge

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miriam was very easy to work with and super accommodating. I have been super busy but she did a great job of keeping in contact but not being pushy. During the quote same thing, very informative and let me make my decisions while explaining all the answers to my numerous questions."

Les Pierce

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m moving from out of state, I literally feel like I have 100 things going on at once. Ericka has mad this entire process as easy as possible! She’s outstanding!"

Shahzad Ahmed

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mirriam snd Denisse are extremely efficient and courteous professionals. They go out if their way to help their clients. Both are very pleasant to eork with. Highly recommend their agency."

lavonda tatum

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank so much Denise helping me save money…"

Aaysia Roberts

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was very helpful and super nice 😊 so happy I switched to SF"

joe l jenkins

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly."

Araceli Resendiz

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was such a great help with finding the right insurance policy i needed . I highly recommend to anyone that is trying to find a good insurance rate and great customer care ."