Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ghjj Hhj

Ghjj Hhj

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ghjj Hhj
"Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Eloisa García

Eloisa García

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloisa García
"Muy amable y dispuesta a ayudar"
Profile photo of Graciela Pulgarin

Graciela Pulgarin

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Pulgarin
"Excellent service from the entire staff, very friendly. Jennifer helped me with my car insurance quote and was super informative with explaining all of the pricing and different coverages. Felt at ease with the process and their music playlist was chef’s kiss✨ All in all will recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Tonya Singleton

Tonya Singleton

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Singleton
"Aliya was awesome. I was at the dealership needing to add a car prior to completing my purchase. She completed my request expeditiously. Excellent Service. I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alma Ruiz

Alma Ruiz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Ruiz
"Thank you Desiree for your help today after the bad experience that I had this weekend trying to pay my bill. You went above and beyond to hear me out and took my payment so quickly and my request of emailing my receipt in a timely manner. Your the best!"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Williams

Ashlynn Williams

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Williams
"Juliana was exceptional at customer service and making sure my needs were met!"
Profile photo of Sarah Tanguma

Sarah Tanguma

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Tanguma
"Juliana with Miriam Rodriguez’s office is wonderful! She’s quick to respond and completed my request timely."
Profile photo of Suzanne Adams

Suzanne Adams

May 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Adams
"This office is the worst. Unorganized, lied, covered up their mistake. Asked for the agent to step in due to her team member’s lack of knowledge. No return call. Switched agent. Finally she responded with a snarky remark. Run! Your policy is not safe. Can’t imagine a life policy. Thankfully they only messed up an auto. Please run."
Profile photo of Alyssa Hodak

Alyssa Hodak

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Hodak
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Juliana, she was very knowledgeable and helpful. The customer service was excellent as always."
Profile photo of Kenya Williams

Kenya Williams

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Williams
"The level of compassion and professionalism by Juliana was simply amazing!!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of cody albin

cody albin

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody albin
"Jennifer was excellent and a big help. Thank u so much for your wonderful service"
Profile photo of Sandee Hernandez

Sandee Hernandez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandee Hernandez
"I’ve been working with Vanessa since I got my policy at the beginning of the year and I have to say she was very helpful in explaining any doubt I had and there’s never communication issues. I very much do recommend Miriam’s agency, their customer service is amazing!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Castillo

Alejandro Castillo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Castillo
"Cada vez k hago mi pago la señorita Vanesa me atiende muy bien y es una persona muy agradable por eso recomiendo state farm"
Profile photo of Uche Obisike

Uche Obisike

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uche Obisike
"I recommend Denisse and this business not just for her professionalism but most importantly for the seamless process that feels like an automated process providing inputs to prompts. 1. Contact with Denisse 2. Information gathering and entry 3. Discussion, explanation, and Review of plan & data review 4. Question & Answer if you have any questions 5. Sign document 6. Payment 7. ID card produced Denisse is knowledgeable with excellent communication skills. The process took less than an hour to complete. Thank you Denisse"
Profile photo of jaziel luna

jaziel luna

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaziel luna
"Best customer care !"
Profile photo of Fernando Araque

Fernando Araque

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Araque
"Excelente la atención, muy receptiva y con la mejor disposición para resolver mis inquietudes. Super recomendada"
Profile photo of Michelle McIntyre

Michelle McIntyre

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle McIntyre
"Amazing customer service!! The world needs more people like Miriam around."
Profile photo of Rhonda Holder

Rhonda Holder

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Holder
"Vanessa with Miriam Rodriguez State Farm was a huge help with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edith Bautista

Edith Bautista

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Bautista
"Vanessa was sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Anthony Fountain

Anthony Fountain

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Fountain
"My experience was great, everything was professional, and Vanessa help me out."
Profile photo of alma reyes

alma reyes

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alma reyes
"Mi experiencia con State Farm es increíble Miriam siempre está dispuesta a ayudarte, su equipo es asombroso!! Vanessa, Erika muy buen servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Araceli Espino

Araceli Espino

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Espino
"Juliana was very helpful and pleasant to talk to! Helped me so quickly also!"
Profile photo of Yaqui

Yaqui

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaqui
"Vanessa was very helpful and sweet. She was able to answer all the questions I had very quickly. Her customer service is the best!"
Profile photo of Francisca Martinez

Francisca Martinez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisca Martinez
"Muy amable y me comuniqué muy bien con Vanesa y fue muy rápido el servicio muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Anuj Shrestha

Anuj Shrestha

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anuj Shrestha
"Wow. Team Miriam with State Farm and Miss Erica are amazing on helping me provide insurance on my auto , business and life . They are always helpful to find me a best financial cushion that I need. In future if I buy a yacht I am definitely calling team Miriam (State Farm) to get it insured . Thanks"