Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Cook

Jennifer Cook

February 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cook
"Erika and the rest of the office staff are helpful and efficient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Irma Martinez

Irma Martinez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Martinez
"Friendly, Affordable, and Very Professional."
Profile photo of Jenifer Rodriguez

Jenifer Rodriguez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Rodriguez
"Erika was very helpful and professional 😁"
Profile photo of Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Johnson
"This is a wonderful office and all of the staff are so kind, including Erika. She made getting a new insurance quote easy and answered all of the questions I had thoroughly."
Profile photo of David King

David King

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David King
"My State Farm representative, Erika, was awesome and explained my auto coverage in detail. She made me feel comfortable right away and let me know that I should also feel free to ask questions if I had any. Erika demonstrated professionalism and empathy - the two characteristics I most look for in a person with whom I’m going to be doing business. Erika is an asset to her State Farm office and they should hire more people like her. Great job, Erika!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Great rates! I am very pleased with the service extended by Erika, she made the entire process of switching to State Farm swift and informative."
Profile photo of Sonia Esquivel Chen

Sonia Esquivel Chen

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Esquivel Chen
"We just bought auto insurance from Miriam Rodriguez State Farm and worked with Erika. She was amazing and the process was quick and easy. Thank you so much for the coverage and the help!"
Profile photo of Lauren Gonzalez

Lauren Gonzalez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gonzalez
"Communication was great, very professional! Quick and easy switch!"
Profile photo of Valeria Perez

Valeria Perez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Perez
"Vanessa has a great costumer service and she’s a really understanding person. Y’all made a good decision by hiring her!"
Profile photo of Javier Bonilla

Javier Bonilla

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Bonilla
"Such a awesome place very friendly staff helpful and sweet"
Profile photo of Sandra Perez

Sandra Perez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Perez
"Vanessa is the best. Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"The team at Miriam Rodriguez's office is responsive and informative, we thank you for doing it the State Farm Way! Kudos to Miriam, Jennifer, Abigail, Erika, Denise and Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Laurie Douglas

Laurie Douglas

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Douglas
"Erika provided excellent customer! She was very responsive to our questions regarding car and home insurance quotes. It was seamless transition to switch to State Farm. Highly recommend reaching out to Erika!"
Profile photo of Patrice Phillips

Patrice Phillips

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Phillips
"I worked with Denisse and she was wonderful! I was able to get a renters policy exactly how I needed it set up and the process was simple and straightforward."
Profile photo of Sandra Simentak

Sandra Simentak

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Simentak
"Very good at her job!"
Profile photo of Tonya Singleton

Tonya Singleton

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Singleton
"Aliya was awesome. I was at the dealership needing to add a car prior to completing my purchase. She completed my request expeditiously. Excellent Service. I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of John Whelan

John Whelan

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Whelan
"Aliya, helped me when I came in to insure my new motorcycle. She is knowledgeable and friendly. She made sure I had the right coverage. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Hanna Mankus

Hanna Mankus

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Mankus
"Miriam has always been super transparent with the insurance policies she’s offered me and has been available via text or email whenever I have questions or updates!"
Profile photo of Doug Hoenig

Doug Hoenig

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Hoenig
"Incredible personalized service! Miriam personally took the time to ensure I had the best coverage for a reasonable cost. I have considered moving to an agent closer to me but not now. Miriam and her staff are the best. Thank You Miriam!"
Profile photo of Ronald Vargas

Ronald Vargas

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Vargas
"Great costumer service and detail attention, I've been with them for 5 years, they are always there to help. Aliya help us recently, and like always a great experience, recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Erics Walker

Erics Walker

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erics Walker
"Erika did a great job helping me with getting everything started with my car and rental Insurance. Outstanding keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Vicki Matthews

Vicki Matthews

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Matthews
"Erika was very helpful and very professional! I have been putting off looking for insurance because I dreaded the wait time and the quoting and everything else. She made it easy, simple and cut straight to the chase. I was off the phone in less than 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Ana Nunez

Ana Nunez

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Nunez
"We have been working with Miriam for long time, we trust her and appreciate her job so much that she has all my family members, some of my employees and close friends too. Everyone that approached me looking for insurance get redirected to this office. She has really nice ladies in the office, always looking for the best deal to offer, Erica was great today helping me with a new house for rental we just got."
Profile photo of adam garcia

adam garcia

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adam garcia
"I was going through out my work day not expecting to change insurance, but the voice of a angel called me and I had to listen to the offer and give her the benefit of the doubt. I actually did save money on this great offer. Thanks to Miriam I am at ease with my insurance company because who wouldn't like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Robert Pope

Robert Pope

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pope
"As a repeat customer for renter’s insurance coverage, Erika was very informative for the new coverage as well as referencing our rates and coverage from last year. She was very informed and well organized as well as very courteous in explaining details. Thank you!"